We will be closed on Monday, May 31st in observance of Memorial Day.
We have resumed normal business hours: Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm (closed Sat). Learn More Appointments required for loans or new accounts. Make Appointment

Webinars

MAY
FINANCIAL FIRST AID

Session 1: Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Session 2: Thursday, May 20, 2021
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET

JUNE
30 WAYS TO TRIM A BUDGET

Session 1: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Session 2: Thursday, June 17, 2021
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET

JULY
SAFEGUARDING KIDS' IDENTITY

Session 1: Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Time: 10:30 a.m. PT / 1:30 p.m. ET

Session 2: Thursday, July 22, 2021
Time: 5:30 p.m. PT / 8:30 p.m. ET

For more information about Cal State LA Federal Credit Union, visit our About Us page. Free Membership is available for Cal State LA Faculty, Staff, Students, and Alumni.


BECOME A MEMBER

Why Join Cal State LA Federal Credit Union?

We're like a bank, but with lower fees and better rates. Credit Unions are not-for-profit institutions that are member-owned and controlled. We only serve those who are within our field of membership and our products and services are created with our members in mind. We serve Cal State LA, El Sereno, and more. The best part is that if you become a member, your family members can join as well! Cal State LA Federal Credit Union is federally insured by the National Credit Union Administration.

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

APPLY FOR A LOAN

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and services or apply now if you're ready!