We will be closed Wednesday, November 11 in observance of Veterans Day | We have resumed normal business hours: Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm (closed Sat). Learn More Appointments required for loans or new accounts. Make Appointment

Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation
  2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Golden Eagle Building | 3rd Floor
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Saturday Closed (Temporary)  

Holiday Closures
The Credit Union is open all year round, except for the following Holidays:
January 1, 2020 Wednesday New Year's Day Observed
January 20, 2020 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 17, 2020 Monday Presidents' Day
May 25, 2020 Monday Memorial Day
July 3, 2020 Friday Independence Day Observed
July 4, 2020 Saturday Independence Day
September 7, 2020 Monday Labor Day
October 12, 2020 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2020 Wednesday Veterans' Day
November 26-28, 2020 Thursday-Saturday Thanksgiving
December 24, 2020 Thursday Christmas Eve (Close at 1:00 p.m.)
December 25, 2020 Friday Christmas holiday
December 26, 2020 Saturday Day after Christmas
December 31, 2020 Thursday New Year's Eve (Close at 1:00 p.m.)
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day

 

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

APPLY FOR A LOAN

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and services or apply now if you're ready!