Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation
  2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Golden Eagle Building | 3rd Floor
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm 9:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Saturday Closed (Temporary)  

Holiday Closures
The Credit Union is open all year round, except for the following Holidays:
January 2, 2023 Monday New Year's Day (Observed)
January 16, 2023 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 20, 2023 Monday Presidents' Day
May 29, 2023 Monday Memorial Day
June 19, 2023 Monday Juneteenth (Observed)
July 4, 2023 Tuesday Independence Day
September 4, 2023 Monday Labor Day
October 9, 2023 Monday Indigenous People’s Day
November 10, 2023 Friday Veterans' Day
November 21 and 23, 2023 Tuesday and Thursday Campus Office Closed for Thanksgiving
November 23-25, 2023 Thursday-Saturday Thanksgiving
December 26 and 28, 2023 Tuesday and Thursday Campus Office Closed for Christmas
December 25, 2023 Monday Christmas holiday
January 1, 2024 Monday New Year's Day

 

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

APPLY FOR A LOAN

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and services or apply now if you're ready!