We have resumed normal business hours: Mon – Fri 9am – 5pm (closed Sat). Learn More Appointments required for loans or new accounts. Make Appointment

Hours and Holidays

Hours of Operation
  2445 Mariondale Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Golden Eagle Building | 3rd Floor
5151 State University Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90032
Monday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Tuesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Wednesday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Thursday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm Temporarily Closed
Saturday Closed (Temporary)  

Holiday Closures
The Credit Union is open all year round, except for the following Holidays:
January 1, 2021 Friday New Year's Day Observed
January 18, 2021 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr Day
February 15, 2021 Monday Presidents' Day
May 31, 2021 Monday Memorial Day
July 5, 2021 Monday Independence Day Observed
September 6, 2021 Monday Labor Day
October 11, 2021 Monday Columbus Day
November 11, 2021 Thursday Veterans' Day
November 25-27, 2021 Thursday-Saturday Thanksgiving
December 24, 2021 Friday Christmas Eve
December 25, 2021 Saturday Christmas holiday
December 31, 2021 Friday New Year's Eve 
January 1, 2022 Saturday New Year's Day

 

Apply for a Membership

We welcome CSULA students, staff and faculty as well as residents from the surrounding communities. Find out your eligibility and join us today!

APPLY FOR A LOAN

We have a loan for almost any situation, so feel free to browse our loan products and services or apply now if you're ready!